Seite wird geladen...

At Ingolstadt Tourismus und Kongress GmbH, we offer everything you need for a wonderful visit to Ingolstadt - and we've been doing that since 2005. To help you plan your holiday or stay, we collate useful information about accommodation options, places to eat, attractions and events and place it on this website. We can also provide personal advice to answer any specific queries you may have - simply give us a call.

Your Persons of Contact

Good service is more than one face: Here you can find an overview about the members of the Ingolstadt Tourismus und Kongress GmbH team with their functional responsibility. We are happy to help you, with a sympathetic ear, the right idea - and the friendliness of a competent host.

Contact

Ingolstadt Tourismus und Kongress GmbH

Moritzstraße 19
85049 Ingolstadt

Phone +49 841 305-3030
Fax +49 841 305-3039

info@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Ingolstadt Tourismus und Kongress GmbH

Tourism Manager

Alexandra Kröner

Phone +49 841 305-3041
alexandra.kroener@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Accounting and Staff

Henrietta Hovany

Phone +49 841 305-3033
henrietta.hovany@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Trade Shows and Congresses

Daniela Schlampp

Phone +49 841 305-3038
daniela.schlampp@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Communication and Marketing

Stefan Pittrof

Phone +49 841 305-3032
stefan.pittrof@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

 

Daniela Lotze

Phone +49 841 305-3034
daniela.lotze@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

 

Isabelle von der Reith

Phone +49 841 305-3036
isabelle.reith@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Group Travel and Congresses

Lilli Korndörfer

Phone +49 841 305-3016
lilli.korndoerfer@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Online-Marketing

Szilard Kun

Phone +49 841 305-3015
szilard.kun@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Group Travel, Tour Guide

Thomas Hofmann

Phone +49 841 305-3031
thomas.hofmann@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

 

Sabine Hipler

Phone +49 841 305-3037
sabine.hipler@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Tourist Information at the Old Townhall

Information, Advice, Hotel Reservation

Nicole Langmeier

Phone +49 841 305-3030
nicole.langmeier@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

 

Ursula Möhle

Phone +49 841 305-3030
ursula.moehle@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

Information, Advice, Hotel Reservation

Beatrix Müller

Phone +49 841 305-3030
beatrix.mueller@ingolstadt-tourismus.de

 

Astrid Foit

Phone +49 841 305-3030
astrid.foit@ingolstadt-tourismus.de